Allegan County Fair
Details
September 6 - 14, 2019
Let's ROCK OUT at the Allegan County Fair!
Map and Directions
The Allegan County Fair is located at
the Fairgrounds
150 Allegan Co Fair Drive in Allegan, MI 49010.
Personalized Driving Directions:
Advance Sale Tickets
Specials and Coupons
DAILY RIDE WRISTBAND SPECIALS:

$30 Friday Sept 6
$30 Saturday Sept 7
$30 Sunday Sept 8
$25 Monday Sept 9
$25 Tuesday Sept 10
$25 Wednesday Sept 11
$25 Thursday Sept 12
$30 Friday Sept 13
$30 Saturday Sept 14

*Pay only $20 if you purchase online before NOON on Friday September 6 - redeemable ANY day!

Individual tickets are also available, tickets sell 4 for $5 or buy a sheet of 50 for $50
Rides require 3-6 tickets each except the Top Gun Ride
Top Gun Ride requires 12 tickets
Height restrictions apply

MEGA PASS (Ride all 9 days) for $65 if purchased thru Labor Say or $75 after
Hours
Opening day ONLY midway opens at 1PM!

The midway opens at 3 PM on weekdays and 12 PM on weekends
Our Midway BUY TICKETS Reprint E-Tickets

News & Announcements

Liberty Fest Hours of Operation Published: 6/13/2019 Due to the inclement weather and conditions at the midway, the carnival will open on Thursday at 6:00 PM.Friday carnival midway will open one hour earlier than normal at 12:00 PMSaturday carnival midway will open at 10:00 AM.Please exercise caution when walking on the carnival grounds.See you on ...   Continue Reading...
© 2019 Skerbeck Entertainment Group   |   Web site by: Matt's Web Design, Inc.